Rudimental are a British electronic music quartet, signed to Asylum Records and independent label Black Butter. The quartet consists of songwriters and producers Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor (Amir Izadkhah) and DJ Locksmith (Leon Rolle). The group rose to prominence in 2012 when their single "Feel the Love", featuring singer John Newman, topped the UK Singles Chart. The group have released further singles since, including "Not Giving In" (featuring John Newman and Alex Clare) and 2013 single "Waiting All Night" (featuring Ella Eyre) which also topped the chart in the UK. Career 2011-12: Career beginnings In March 2011 they released their debut single "Deep in the Valley" featuring MC Shantie. In June 2011 they released "Speeding" featuring Adiyam. 2012-present: Home and commercial breakthrough On 20 February 2012, Rudimental released "Spoons" featuring MNEK and Syron as the debut single from their debut studio album Home... Read more